New year, New Blog!

I am inspired. Every year I have great ideas. I start out the year and I have really good ideas. I begin to implement them and then… I don’t really know what happens. I lose steam, I run out of time, or I don’t think it’s working. This year will be different, I think.

I have really good ideas this year. I could list them, but you would think I’m being too ambitious. I had the opportunity to attend BLC12 in July. I went last year for one day, but this year attended all three days. I was surrounded by amazing educators, who genuinely care about learning rather than test scores. People who are inspiring. I was told to do just one thing. That was the message over and over. Well, there are too many things I want to do, so this will be my one thing.

Leave a Reply

